« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username: Password:
Board of Education
The Buena Regional School District Board of Education consists of 9 voting members.á The membership of the Board of Education includes 6 elected officials form Buena Vista Township and 3 elected officials from Buena Borough whoávote on allámatters before the Board of Education.
Announcements
2017 Board Meeting Notice
BUENA REGIONAL BOARD OF EDUCATION
2017 MEETING DATES NOTICE

The Buena Regional Board of Education has designated the third Tuesday of each month as the regular meeting date for the Board of Education unless noted. Meetings will be held 7pm at Buena Regional High School Media Center. Dates are as follows:

Month Meeting Date
January 2017 Tuesday, January 24
February 2017 Tuesday, February 21
March 2017 Tuesday, March 21
April 2017 Tuesday, April 18
May 2017 Tuesday, May 16
June 2017 Tuesday, June 20
July 2017 Tuesday, July 25
August 2017 Tuesday, August 22
September 2017 Tuesday, September 19
October 2017 Tuesday, October 17
November 2017 Tuesday, November 28
December 2017 Tuesday, December 19

The schedule for meetings shall be in effect until the next Annual Reorganization Meeting of the Buena Regional Board of Education or unless revised by the Board of Education, in which case public notice will be provided.

Pasquale Yacovelli
Board Secretary
Board Members
+ Abba, James
+ Barsuglia, Marina
+ Beamer, Jr., Mark: Vice-President
+ Bell, Debra
+ DiPrimio, Valentina
+ Gautier, Joanna
+ Gazzara, Lynda: President
+ Meyrick, Barbara
+ Romeo, Susan
Click on name to see details.
Number of hits: 46793

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management